Maakuntahallituksen jäsenet 2017-2021

    Lisätietoja

    Jari Paakkunainen
    Hallintojohtaja
    puh. 044 371 9455
    jari.paakkunainen(a)paijat-hame.fi

    Maakuntahallituksen puheenjohtajat

    • Mika Kari, puheenjohtaja (SDP, Lahti), puh. 050 398 5601, mika.kari(a)eduskunta.fi
    • Kristiina Hämäläinen, varapuheenjohtaja (KOK, Hollola) puh. 050 340 3572, kristiina.hamalainen(a)hollola.fi

     

    Asikkala

    • Hannu Mäkinen, SDP, Puharniementie 8, 17130 Vesivehmaa, puh. 0400 643 316, hannu.e.makinen(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Kari Hyytiä, SDP, Särkänkuja 11, 16710 Hollola, puh. 040 725 2984, kari.hyytia(a)metalliliitto.fi

    Hartola

    • Annie Henno, SDP, annie.henno(a)phnet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Tarja Jokinen, SDP

    Heinola

    • Kirsi Lehtimäki, SDP, Koulukatu 1B B 22, 18100 Heinola, puh. 0400 247316, kirsi.lehtimaki(a)heinola.fi
      • Varajäsen: Raili Hildén, SDP, raili.hilden(a)heinola.fi

    Hollola

    • Kristiina Hämäläinen, KOK, vpj., puh. 050 340 3572, kristiina.hamalainen(a)hollola.fi
      • Varajäsen: Katja Riihilahti, KOK

    Kärkölä

    • Matti Mäntylä, PS
      • Varajäsen: Jari Kaitaranta, PS, Venlanpolku 3, 16300 Orimattila, puh. 040 8432282, jatre(a)hotmail.com

    Lahti

    • Sonja Falk, KD, puh. 050 530 4137, sonja.falk(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Marja Kaitainen, KD, Rantatie 27, 15540 Nastola, puh. 050 5020 637, marjakai(a)gmail.com
    • Mika Kari, SDP, pj. Uuttukatu 6, 15230 Lahti, puh. 050 398 5601, mika.kari(a)eduskunta.fi
      • Varajäsen: Reijo Savurinne, SDP
    • Francis McCarron, KOK
      • Varajäsen: Timo Erkkilä, KOK
    • Arja Nikkanen, KOK, Proomukatu 20 as 20, 15140 Lahti, puh. 0400 716 299, arja.nikkanen(a)phnet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Jukka Kontra, puh. 040 586 0097
    • Jari Volanen, SDP, puh. 050 524 0660, japata.volanen(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Marju Markkanen, SDP, puh. 044 416 4883, marju.markkanen(a)lahti.fi

    Orimattila

    • Jukka Mölsä, KESK, Ruhantie 28, 16450  Mallusjoki, puh. 044 545 2998, jukka.molsa(a)phnet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Liisa Korpela, KESK
    • Aimo Ryynänen, KOK, Laaksotie 30, 16300 Orimattila
      • Varajäsen: Mika Järvinen, KOK, mika.jarvinen(a)sysma.fi

    Padasjoki

    • Kati Liikonen, VIHR, Nyystöläntie 132, 17510 Nyystölä, puh. 040 847 9261, kati(a)katiliikonen.fi
      • Varajäsen: Riina Puusaari, VIHR, riina.puusaari(a)lh.lahti.fi

    Sysmä

    • Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg, KESK, eklehtosalo(a)windowslive.com
      • Varajäsen: Jeremias Sankari, KESK, jeremias.sankari(a)hartola.fi
    http://www.paijat-hame.fi