Maakuntavaltuuston jäsenet 2017-2021

    Lisätietoja

    Jari Paakkunainen
    Hallintojohtaja
    puh. 044 371 9455
    jari.paakkunainen(a)paijat-hame.fi

    Asikkala

    • Toni Kivistö, PS, tonikivisto(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Mira Nieminen, PS, mira.a.nieminen(a)gmail.com
    • Juha Tapiola, VIHR, Männiköntie 16, 17200 Vääksy puh.050 559 0547, juha(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Monna Helen, VIHR, monna.helen(a)gmail.com

    Hartola

    • Marianne Julin, KOK, puh. 050 572 7112, marianne.julin(a)hotmail.fi
      • Varajäsen: Mikko Ruoppi, KOK, Joutjärventie 27, 19510 Lepsala puh. 040 520 9971, mikko.ruoppi(a)phnet.fi

     

    Heinola

    • Tarja Anttonen, KESK
      • Varajäsen: Mika Mäentalo, KESK, Sepänniementie 3 A 1, 18100 Heinola, puh. 050 517 0024, mpo69(a)suomi24.fi
    • Timo Erkkilä, KOK
      • Varajäsen: Venla Väli-Torala, KOK, Kuusirannantie 43, 18600 Myllyoja, puh. 040 591 4206, venla.vali-torala(a)outlook.com
    • Jorma Peltonen, KD, Pehtoorinkatu 3 C 16, 18100 Heinola, puh. 044 236 8003, jorma.peltonen7(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Kauko Kekkonen, KD, Onalintie 182, 18300 Heinola kk, puh. 040 511 4714, kauko.i.kekkonen(a)gmail.com
    • Risto Turunen, SDP, Hiidenhaudantie 9 A 7, 18100 Heinola, puh. 044 021 3111 risto.turunen(a)heinola.fi
      • Varajäsen: Taisto Lehmusvuori, SDP

     

    Hollola

    • Erkki Arvila, SDP
      • Varajäsen: Kari Hyytiä, SDP
    • Toini Louekoski-Huttunen, SDP, Nuotiopolku 12, 15870 Hollola, puh. 040 574 1643, toini.louekoski-huttunen(a)dnainternet.net
      • Varajäsen: Tuula Kilpinen,  SDP, Salpakankaantie 16 B 16, 15860 Hollola, puh. 044 708 1800, tuula.kilpinen(a)hollola.fi
    • Aki Markkola, PS, puh. 040 725 2124, aki.markkola(a)hollola.fi
      • Varajäsen: Sakari Marttila, PS, Rajalammintie 66, 15230 Lahti puh. 0500 494 064, sakari.marttila(a)hollola.fi
    • Juha Rehula,
      • Varajäsen: Harri Vinnamo, KESK
    • Jarmo Talvitie, VAS, Peltotie 2, 15860 Hollola, puh. 044 065 8939, jarmo.talvitie(a)pp.inet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Ilkka Nisula, VAS

    Kärkölä

    • Petri Ollila, KESK, Marttilankuja 18, 16540 Mertie, puh. 040 7270295, petri.ollila(a)phnet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Matti Torkkel, KESK, Tampsintie 89, 16610 Kärkölä, puh. 040 521 4794, mattitorkkel@dnainternet.net

     

    Lahti

    • Kristiina Joensuu, KOK, kristiinajoensuu7(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Milla Bruneau, KOK, puh. 0400 408 951, milla.bruneau(a)lh.lahti.fi
    • Tiina Jokinen, VIHR, puh. 050 373 4446, tiina.jokinen(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Nelli Nevala, VIHR, nelli.nevala(a)gmail.com
    • Jenna Koskelo, KESK puh. 044 416 4206, jenna.koskelo(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Henni Hyytiä-Ilmonen, KESK, Aurinkorinteenkatu 29, 15160 Lahti, puh. 044 595 9484
    • Lasse Koskinen, PS, puh. 040 515 0148, lasse.koskinen(a)markpoint.inet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Juha Viitanen, PS, Kausalantie 30, 15560 Nastola, ph. 045 164 7330, juha.viitanen1(a)luukku.com
    • Jetta Laakso, SDP,  puh. 050 910 4215, jetta.laakso(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Sinikka Ruuska, SDP, puh. 040 768 0062 sinikka.ruuska(a)outlook.com
    • Kari Lempinen, SDP, Kielokatu 2 D 14, 15240 Lahti, puh. 0400 800 657, kari.lempinen(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Jarkko Nissinen, SDP
    • Elisa Lientola, VAS,elisa.lientola(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Vuokko Kautto, VAS, puh. 044 323 6280, vuokkokautto(a)gmail.com
    • Marjo Loponen, KD, puh. 050 910 2333, marjo.loponen(a)outlook.com
      • Varajäsen: Leena Kaartinen, KD, puh.
    • Erkki Nieminen, SDP, Laaksokatu 19 as. 34, 15140 Lahti, puh. 0400 842 323 erkki.nieminen(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Pekka Komu, SDP,
    • Sari Niinistö, KOK
      • Varajäsen: Helena Salakka, KOK, puh. 040 7733614, helena.salakka(a)gmail.com
    • Reijo Oksanen, KOK, Kukkastie 11 as 11, 15560 Nastola, puh. 040 531 3787 oks(a)sci.fi
      • Varajäsen: Toni Putula, KOK, puh. 040 501 9796, toni.putula(a)gmail.com
    • Salla Palmi-Felin, VIHR, puh. 040 592 8071, sallapalmifelin(a)gmail.com
      • Varajäsen: Aleksi Mäntylä, VIHR, puh. 044 324 3342, aleksi.mantyla(a)vihreat.fi
    • Juha Rostedt, KOK, pj. puh. 040 510 9244, juha.rostedt(a)lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Anssi Hälinen, KOK, anssi.halinen(a)lh.lahti.fi
    • Maria Rytkönen, SDP
      • Varajäsen: Minna Lampinen, SDP, 044 5546414, minna.lampinen(a)lh.lahti.fi
    • Anneli Viinikka, SDP, puh. 03 7875571, anneli.viinikka(a)lh.lahti.fi
      • Varajäsen: Sirkku Hildén,SDP Uotilankatu 85 A, 15840 Lahti, puh. 050 327 2691, sirkku.hilden(a)gmail.com/ sirkku.hilden(a)lh.lahti.fi

     

    Orimattila

    • Tuula Koivunen, SDP, Niittytie 10, 16300 Orimattila,puh. 050 530 3810, tuula.koivunen(a)orimattila.fi
      • Varajäsen: Heli Lehtelä, SDP, puh. 050 364 2107, heli.lehtela(a)helsinki.fi
    • Jarkko Jokinen, SDP, jarkko.jokinen(a)kemppi.com
      • Varajäsen: Kirsi Laatunen, SDP, kirsi.laatunen(a)phnet.fi
    • Ida Jokinen, KOK , Käkelänraitti 15, 16300 Orimattila, puh. 040 527 7678, ida.jokinen(a)orimattila.fi
      • Varajäsen: Jarmo Keskevaari, KOK, Tuorakantie 119, 16510 Luhtikylä, puh. 050 574 0849, jarmo.keskevaari@gmail.com
    • Jouni Räsänen, PS, puh. 044 362 2521, jouni.rasanen(a)phnet.fi
      • Varajäsen: Jari Kaitaranta, PS

     

    Padasjoki

    • Antti Räsänen, KOK,
      • Varajäsen: Heikki Toivonen, KOK, Hämeenlinnantie 178, 17500 PAdasjoki, puh. 050 572 5856, toivonenheikki1056(a)gmail.com

     

    Sysmä

    • Mika Järvinen, KOK, puh. 0400 492288, mika.jarvinen(a)sysma.fi
      • Varajäsen: Bror Ahlgrén, KOK, Tarhapolku 4 A 6, 19700 Sysmä, puh. 050 529 9820, kbprippe(a)gmail.com
    http://www.paijat-hame.fi